Developing Alternative Revenue Streams in an Era of Funding Cuts and Emergency Funding Ideas Workshop

Pittsburgh, PA
Patouillet Consulting, LLC


[Read more…]

Creating Effective Development Metrics Workshop

Pittsburgh, PA
Patouillet Consulting, LLC

Contact: Lee Patouillet
lee@patouilletconsulting.com

Creating a Common Language and Vision about Alumni Metrics among Key Stakeholders

Florida State University
Contact: Scott Atwell
satwell@fsu.edu

Market Research and Strategic Planning

Georgia State University
Contact: Christina Million
cmillion@gsu.edu

Developing a Comprehensive Engagement and Fundraising Strategy for 240,000 Constituents

Moffitt Cancer Center
Contact: Joe Hice
joseph.hice@moffitt.org

The Role of the Board in Resource Development

Belle Terrace Health and Wellness Center
Contact: Janice Sherman
jsherman@30906.org

Building a More Coordinated and Effective Annual Fund Program Workshop

University of Texas at Dallas
Contact: Aaron Conley
aconley@utdallas.edu

The Role of Leadership in a Campaign

Institution is about to go public with their fundraising effort.

The Integration of Alumni and Development in Fundraising and Capital Campaigns

CASE Conference
Hillsborough Community College
Contact: Adrienne Garcia
agarcia@hccfl.edu

The Role of Alumni in Supporting the Institution and Enriching the Lives of Students and Alumni Worldwide

The Technical College System of Georgia (TCSG)
Contact: Judy Taylor
jltaylor@tcsg.edu